News

Home > News

BAFA Annual General Meeting

Friday, September 20, 2019

The British American Football Association's annual general meeting will take place on Saturday 5 October at Solihull Moors Football Club from 12pm - 2pm.

Get to know the CEO

Thursday, September 12, 2019

We ask new BAFA Chief Executive Pete Ackerley about his first ten days in the role, his priorities and more

Updated fees – Q&A

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

BAFA Director Stephen Jones shares some additional information following the recent fees announcement

BAFA announce updated fees

Monday, September 9, 2019

Following a review, team and member fees for the 2019-2020 period have been confirmed

GB junior open trials announced

Friday, September 6, 2019

North and south trial dates and information now available!

BAFA board vacancies

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Applications are invited for three vacant Non-Executive Director roles on the BAFA board.

Pete Ackerley appointed as BAFA CEO

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

BAFA are delighted to announce the appointment of Pete Ackerley as our new Chief Executive Officer (CEO), reporting directly to the BAFA board.

Britbowl XXXIII games to be live streamed by BBC Sport

Friday, August 30, 2019

The Premiership and U19 finals games from Britbowl weekend will be live streamed on the BBC Sport website

Finalists and promotions decided

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Britbowl XXXIII finalists and divisional promotions were decided during an action-packed weekend of football

Adult Mixed Flag League Finals Weekend

Friday, August 16, 2019

This weekend sees the culmination of the Adult mixed flag football league season with all post-season playoffs games being played out at Belle Vue Sports Village in Manchester.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
School Games