News

Home > News

Restrictions on adult American Football activity in five Scottish Health Boards areas extended to Mon 2 Nov

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Message from Pete Ackerley

American football activity suspended in Wales from 23 Oct – 9 Nov

Monday, October 19, 2020

Message from Pete Ackerley

Message from BAFA Chief Executive

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Pete Ackerley writes to all members after a year in his role

Scunthorpe Alphas confirmed as full members of BAFA National Leagues

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

The Alphas to join Division 2

BAFA Covid-19 return to play – update (13 October)

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Message from Chief Executive Pete Ackerley

Vacancy: Designated Safeguarding Lead

Monday, October 12, 2020

BAFA is recruiting for a Designated Safeguarding Lead

BAFA notice of 2020 Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Friday, October 9, 2020

AGM to be held on 31 October 2020

BAFA announces Bluefin Sport as new risk management and insurance broker

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Improved package of benefits for members

BAFA National Leagues registration now open for 20-21 season

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Team and member registration for National Leagues teams is now open

New restrictions on adult American football activity in Scotland from Friday 9 October

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Message from Pete Ackerley

Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
School Games