News

Home > News

BAFA update on season suspension and outdoor training – 4 June

Thursday, June 4, 2020

New guidance on outdoor training

BAFA update on 2020 season and COVID-19 – 28 May 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Suspension of American football related activity extended to Friday 3 July

CFL update to partners

Friday, May 22, 2020

News on return to play and 2020 Grey Cup

BAFA update on 2020 season and COVID-19 – 12 May

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Contact season to be cancelled; flag season under review

BAFA and The UK Dukes uniform design competition – winners announced!

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Jerseys now being designed for winning entries

Company Secretary/Board Administrator vacancy

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

BAFA is recruiting for a Company Secretary/Board Administrator

Adult Flag Organisational Committee Announcement

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Three new committee members

BAFA appoints new Web and Social Media Manager

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Update on structure of BAFA communications team

Leeds and Cardiff promoted to BUCS Premier Leagues

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Confirmation of promotions for next season

Warren Smart to support BAFA as Game Development Manager

Monday, April 13, 2020

Chairman of Wembley Stallions to take on voluntary position

Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
School Games