Contacts

Home > Contacts

Media

Twitter: @BAFAOfficial
Facebook: /BritishAmericanFootballAssociation

Contact: media@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Communications: amanda.mcdonald@britishamericanfootball.org


General and Corporate
General and Corporate Enquires: human.resources@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Chief Executive Officer - pete.ackerley@britishamericanfootball.org

Directors

Nichole McCulloch (Chair)
: Nichole.McCulloch@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Stephen Jones (Finance): Stephen.Jones@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Bruce Leatherman (Business Process): Bruce.Leatherman@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Richard Watson (Independent): Richard.Watson@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Ian Deakin (Independent): Ian.Deakin@BritishAmericanFootball.org


Officials
David Parsons (President of Referees Association): David.Parsons@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Training of officials: training@bafra.info
Booking of officials: operations@bafra.info
Payment of officials: finance@bafra.info
The British American Football Referees Association website is located at www.bafra.info

Coaching
Wayne Hill (President of Coaching Association): president@bafca.co.uk

General coaching enquiries: info@bafca.co.uk
The British American Football Coaches Association website is located at www.bafca.co.uk

Other
Rules Committee: rules@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Anti Doping: anti.doping@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Schools Football: Ally.Reid@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Insurance: insurance@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Safeguarding: Marlene.Price@BritishAmericanFootball.org
National Leagues Associate Teams (Richard Colin): nlassociate.manager@britishamericanfootball.org
Discipline (Phil Clarke): discipline@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Regional Disciplinary Teams: discipline.north@BritishAmericanFootball.org
and discipline.south@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Player and team registration help

BAFA registrations team: registrations@britishamericanfootball.org
The registrations team will aim to respond to you within five working days. Please refer to guides to common registrations processes in the first instance.

Competitions


National Leagues

Adult Flag Football - alan.young@britishamericanfootball.org
Adult contact- clive.dobbin@britishamericanfootball.org
U19 and U17 Contact and Children's Flag Football -Stuart Potts-Perkins: Stuart.Potts-Perkins@britishamericanfootball.org

Player Transfers and debtors: gary.lee@britishamericanfootball.org


Student
s
University Contact - Marcus Boswell: Marcus.Boswell@britishamericanfootball.org


Women's Football

Opal Series (Flag): Alan.Young@britishamericanfootball.org

Sapphire Series (Contact): Clive.Dobbin@britishamericanfootball.org
Diamond Series (Contact): Clive.Dobbin@britishamericanfootball.org


The women's game has a dedicated Facebook page where people interact as they look to start or get involved with teams. This can be found at Facebook.com/BAFAWomen


Postal Address and Finance

British American Football, c/o Harris Young & Beattie | Chartered Certified Accountants | 1 Franchise Street | Kidderminster | Worcestershire | DY11 6RE

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

School Games