Contacts

Home > Contacts

Official Social Media

Twitter: @BAFAOfficial @BAFAWomen

Facebook: /BritishAmericanFootballAssociation and /BAFAWomen

Contact: media@BritishAmericanFootball.org

 

General and Corporate

General and Corporate Enquires: human.resources@BritishAmericanFootball.org

 

Directors

Nichole McCulloch (Chair): 
Nichole.McCulloch@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Steve Rains (Operations): 

Steve.Rains@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Stephen Jones (Finance):
Stephen.Jones@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Graham Swanson (Business Development):
Graham.Swanson@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Bruce Leatherman (Business Process):
Bruce.Leatherman@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Alex Wells (Communications):
Alex.Wells@britishamericanfootball.org

Amy de-Marsac (Independent):
Amy.DeMarsac@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Richard Watson (Independent):
Richard.Watson@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Ian Deakin (Independent):
Ian.Deakin@BritishAmericanFootball.org

David Parsons (Officials):
David.Parsons@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Wayne Hill (Coaching): 
president@bafca.co.uk

Commission Leads

Marlene Price (Safeguarding): Marlene.Price@BritishAmericanFootball.org 

Phil Clarke (Discipline): discipline@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Rob Rooksby (Schools): schools@BritishAmericanFootball.org


Committees and Information

Rules Committee: rules@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Women's Football Development Group - Jim Messenger: Jim.Messenger@BritishAmericanFootball.org  and bafawomen@BritishAmericanFootball.org   

Coaching: coaching@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Training of officials: training@bafra.info

Booking of officials: operations@bafra.info

Payment of officials: finance@bafra.info

The Referees' website is located at www.bafra.info

Anti Doping: anti.doping@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Schools Football: schools@BritishAmericanFootball.org

College Football: colleges@britishamericanfootball.org

Insurance: insurance@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Regional Disciplinary Teams:
discipline.north@BritishAmericanFootball.org

and

discipline.south@BritishAmericanFootball.org



Player and team registration help

BAFA registrations team: registrations@britishamericanfootball.org

Competitions:

National Leagues

Adult Flag Football - registrations@britishamericanfootball.org 

Adult contact, City Series- russ.hewitt@britishamericanfootball.org

U19 and U17 Contact and Children's Flag Football - Russ Hewitt: russ.hewitt@britishamericanfootball.org

Player Transfers: gary.lee@britishamericanfootball.org

Student

University Contact - Russ Hewitt: russ.hewitt@britishamericanfootball.org

University Flag Football - Russ Hewitt: russ.hewitt@britishamericanfootball.org

Alumni Football - Russ Hewitt: russ.hewitt@britishamericanfootball.org

Women's Football

Opal Series (Flag): opal.series@britishamericanfootball.org

Sapphire Series (Contact): sapphire.series@britishamericanfootball.org

Diamond Series (Contact): diamond.series@britishamericanfootball.org

The women's game has a dedicated Facebook page where people interact as they look to start or get involved with teams. This can be found at Facebook.com/BAFAWomen

Postal Address and Finance

British American Football, c/o Harris Young & Beattie | Chartered Certified Accountants | 1 Franchise Street | Kidderminster | Worcestershire | DY11 6RE

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

School Games